ORLANDO, Fla. — SeaWorld Orlando has revealed the lineup for its new Summer Spectacular Concert Series, which kicks off July 8.

What You Need To Know

  • SeaWorld announces concert lineup for its Summer Spectacular event

  • The concerts will take place weekends from July 8 through Aug. 6

  • Lineup includes Skillet, Jesse McCartney, A Flock of Seagulls and more

  • SeaWorld's Summer Spectacular includes "Ignite" fireworks and the Club SeaGlow dance party

The lineup will include 10 musical acts, including Rodney Atkins, Jesse McCartney, Skillet, A Flock of Seagulls and Maddie & Tae.

The concerts take place at 6 p.m. on Saturdays and Sundays at the theme park’s Nautilus Theater and are included with admission.

The lineup, which is subject to change, is:

  • July 8: English Beat
  • July 9: Little River Band
  • July 15: Pop Evil
  • July 16: Fought
  • July 22: Don Felder
  • July 23: Rodney Atkins
  • July 29: Maddie & Tae
  • July 30: Jesse McCartney
  • Aug. 5: A Flock of Seagulls
  • Aug. 6: Skillet

SeaWorld’s Summer Spectacular also includes the Club SeaGlow dance party at Bayside Stadium, the nighttime “Ignite” fireworks show and the new “Surf Holiday” stage show.

The park will also have a limited-time menu featuring street corn carnitas hot dogs, barbeque brisket fries, beignets, Po Boys, flatbreads and coaster-themed cocktails.

Summer Spectacular runs select dates through Sept. 4.

For more information, visit seaworld.com/orlando.


Facebook Twitter